ASIA Brides
Meet the man of your dreams!
Asia Brides Asian Dating Service
Search Ads Join Now (Free Membership) My Ad My Messages Help/FAQs Sign-In Here
ASIA Brides - Asia Brides Asian Dating Service - Meet the man of your dreams! Find Sincere Single International Men seeking to meet a caring and attractive lady just like you.
View Andrew's Profile Off-line
Andrew (Andrew68)
Free Member

Share Andrew's profile with your friends

Private Mail Email Available

Andrew (Perth), AUSTRALIA
Occupation: Executive,
Education: Masters Degree,
Religion: Christian (other),
Age: 49     Aquarius Starsign - Aquarius
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White), Nationality: British, German, Australian,
Height: 180 cm (5'11") Weight: 136 kg (299 lbs)
Situation: Never married,
Children: I don't have children, I like children, I want to have (more) children,
Lifestyle: Enjoy a glass of wine or champaign on special occasions, Don't smoke,
Are you the one?
A big person with a big heart looking for someone to share life with....

Personality: The lost one looking for someone to warm my heart.
Honest, trustworthy, I love life, I love friends and family means a lot to me.
I've work hard all of my life and missed on having a partner and family, now looking to take one step at a time...
Currently I work 60 to 80 hours a week and I have not had holidays for 5 years. This is mainly because I do not have ant one special to share my home, life and special occasions with.
I am a person that is a little quite, but I am cheeky and I like to be with people. I would love to have childern in the future, but I would be ok wth just sharing my life with just the person the I love.


Interests: Swimming, Scuba diving, photography

Handle: Andrew68
Updated: More than 2 years ago
Last Visit: More than 2 years ago

Winks: 11Views: 18814
Hugs: 4Contacts:
Kisses: 3Votes: 340
Stats started: More than 2 years ago
Seeking a: Woman, For: Dating, Longterm Relationship, Marriage / Lifetime Partner,
Someone that is happy and fun to be around, and with a overall love for life

Age from: 24 years Age to: 45 years
Situation: Never married, Widowed OK, Divorced OK, Seperated OK, Doesn't have children, Has children OK, Children live at home OK, Children don't live at home, Children are grown up, Likes children, Wants (more) children,
Lifestyle: Enjoys a glass of wine or champaign on special occasions, Prefer they don't smoke,

From: All Countries, Oceania, North America, Australia & New Zealand, Latin America, Melanesia, Southern Europe, European Union,

Comments: You can contact me at "andrewaqua at yahoo . com", you know what to do to make it work......

Return to Search Results Page

Invite a Friend Main Menu Search Ads Join Now (Free Membership) My Ad My Messages Help/FAQs Your Privacy Contact Us Upgrade My Membership
All information and pictures on this web site are protected by International copyright laws.
© Copyright 1997-2018, ASIA Brides. All rights reserved.

Bookmark and Share
1