ASIA Brides
Meet the man of your dreams!
Asia Brides Asian Dating Service
Search Ads Join Now (Free Membership) My Ad My Messages Help/FAQs Sign-In Here
ASIA Brides - Asia Brides Asian Dating Service - Meet the man of your dreams! Find Sincere Single International Men seeking to meet a caring and attractive lady just like you.
View Anthony's Profile Off-line
Anthony (Bluebird)
Free Member

Share Anthony's profile with your friends

Private Mail

Anthony (Kamloops), CANADA
Occupation: Self employed, Business man
Education: College level, Bussiness program
Religion: Christian (Roman) Catholic, Not very religious
Age: 59     Aquarius Starsign - Aquarius
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White), Nationality: Canadian,
Height: 182 cm (6'0") Weight: 104 kg (229 lbs)
Situation: Divorced,
Children: I have children, My children don't live with me, My children are grown up, I like children, I don't want (more) children,
Lifestyle: Drink once or twice a week. Light social drinker, Don't smoke,
Looking for the lady to complete my good life
I am a gentleman, kind and loving with my lady. I...

Qualities: Caring, Kind, Trusting, Understanding, Affectionate, Gentle, Loving, Passionate, Tender hearted, Easy going, Flexible, Friendly, Fun loving, Happy, Humorous, Open minded, Active, Educated, Intelligent, Knowlegable, Goal oriented, Hard working, Practical, Honest, Patient, Respectful , Responsible, Sincere, Faithful, One-Woman Man, Marriage minded, Down to earth, Good listener, Homebody, Simple,
Personality: I am a gentleman, kind and loving with my lady. I enjoy the simple things in life like the outdoors, sunsets, good books, dinning out. I was born in a large city but now live in the country where it is quiet and beautiful.

Activites: Hike, Outdoor activities, Listen to music, Singing, Play music, Watch movies, Read, Travel, Eat out, Cooking, Building, Gardening,
Interests: I like to go walking, horseback riding, play guitar and sing and go fishing. I am fond of cooking and BBQing. Also I enjoy going to movies and dinning out. I would like to travel more.

Handle: Bluebird
Updated: More than 2 years ago
Last Visit: More than 2 years ago

Winks: Views: 8232
Hugs: Contacts:
Kisses: Votes: 669
Stats started: More than 2 years ago
Seeking a: Woman, For: Marriage / Lifetime Partner,
Someone who sees life in a positive way, has an even temper, likes the outdoors, likes to go on vacation, likes to cook at home with me and dine out as well. Someone who is young at heart and able to enjoy life.

Age from: 39 years Age to: 41 years
Situation: Never married, Widowed OK, Divorced OK, Seperated OK, Doesn't have children, Has children OK, Children don't live at home, Children are grown up, Likes children, Doesn't want (more) children,
Lifestyle: Social drinker, Prefer they don't smoke,

From: South-east Asia, Philippines, All Countries, Northern Europe,

Comments: My life is good right now but it could be great with the right companion to love and be loved by.

Return to Search Results Page

Invite a Friend Main Menu Search Ads Join Now (Free Membership) My Ad My Messages Help/FAQs Your Privacy Contact Us Upgrade My Membership
All information and pictures on this web site are protected by International copyright laws.
© Copyright 1997-2018, ASIA Brides. All rights reserved.

Bookmark and Share
0