ASIA Brides
Asian ladies seeking love, friendship and marriage
Asia Brides Asian Dating Service
Search Ads Join Now (Free Membership) My Ad My Messages Help/FAQs Sign-In Here
ASIA Brides - Asia Brides Asian Dating Service - Asian ladies seeking love, friendship and marriage Browse Picture Personals of beautiful women from Asia to find your new Asian Bride
View Sue's Profile Off-line
Sue (Dreamarita)
Free Member

Share Sue's profile with your friends

Private Mail

Sue SINGAPORE
Education: University level,
Religion: Agnostic, I
Age: 27     Leo Starsign - Leo
Ethnicity: Asian, Nationality: Chinese, Indian, Malaysian,
Height: 160 cm (5'3") Weight: 65 kg (143 lbs)
Situation: Never married,
Children: I don't have children,
Lifestyle: Drink once or twice a week. Light social drinker, Don't smoke,
Cute Cosmopolite!
Hi, I am a girl living on the Asian continent. I a...

Personality: Hi, I am a girl living on the Asian continent. I am of mixed heritage which includes Straits-born Chinese and Indian from Malaysia, but currently living in Singapore.

Let me explain why I'm cosmopolite. One thing is that yes, I am polite, and the second thing is that I truly embrace diversity, except for violence. NO VIOLENCE. Unless it's violence for peace. ☮

It's not easy to stereotype me, but as with anyone else except ourselves, it is easy to see my flaws. Flaws are evident in everyone aren't they? I am somewhat demanding, I love indulging in luxuries (although I am living on quite a frugal budget now due to being a student), I like to debate and have the last word, I am quite impatient if you are slow, and it takes quite a lot for me to be entertained.

But other than that, I am a normally functioning female humanoid (yes I did really say that) who loves exploring new territories, ideas, cuisines and melodies, and personalities as well.


Interests: Eat salmon sashimi, jump on my trampoline, read books, sew (half-way decent) clothes, pamper myself, head to the beach with friends, travel, take risks, watch films, engage in engaging online chats.

Handle: Dreamarita
Updated: More than 2 years ago
Last Visit: More than 2 years ago

Winks: Views: 7651
Hugs: Contacts:
Kisses: Votes: 527
Stats started: More than 2 years ago
Seeking a: Man, Woman, For: Penpals, Language Exchange, Friendship, Dating, Longterm Relationship, Marriage / Lifetime Partner,
If you read my profile and you head a click or a ding that means that we are on the same wavelength, or you are looking for someone like me at least.

I'm looking for a soul-mate, support, and hugs and kisses. Someone with whom I can go out or stay home and enjoy life with.


Age from: 30 years Age to: 50 years
Situation: Never married, Widowed OK, Divorced OK, Doesn't have children, Children don't live at home, Children are grown up, Doesn't want (more) children,
Lifestyle: Social drinker, Prefer they don't smoke,

From: Singapore, Australia & New Zealand, Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Canada, Costa Rica, Hong Kong, India,

Comments: Must be smart and adventurous too! :)

Return to Search Results Page

Invite a Friend Main Menu Search Ads Join Now (Free Membership) My Ad My Messages Help/FAQs Your Privacy Contact Us Upgrade My Membership
All information and pictures on this web site are protected by International copyright laws.
© Copyright 1997-2018, ASIA Brides. All rights reserved.

Bookmark and Share
0