ASIA Brides
Meet the man of your dreams!
Asia Brides Asian Dating Service
Search Ads Join Now (Free Membership) My Ad My Messages Help/FAQs Sign-In Here
Chat and Flirt for FREE with EZinLove Find Sincere Single International Men seeking to meet a caring and attractive lady just like you.
View Roger's Profile Off-line
Roger (Jazzman719)
View Photo Album
Free Member

Share Roger's profile with your friends

Private Mail

Roger (Westminster), UNITED STATES
Education: College level,
Religion: Christian Protestant,
Age: 56     Cancer Starsign - Cancer
Ethnicity: Black (African descent), Nationality: American,
Height: 174 cm (5'9") Weight: 96 kg (211 lbs)
Situation: Never married,
Children: I have children, Son, 21 years old
Lifestyle: Don't drink alcohol, Don't smoke,
Looking for the woman of my dreams
I am searching for a serious relationship that wil...

Personality: I am searching for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage. I am searching for a woman that I can grow old with, a traveling partner and share everything that life has to offer. "I AM NOT HERE TO PLAY GAMES OR TO HURT ANYONE, I AM VERY SERIOUS IN MY SEARCH!" I am a very honest, sincere, trustworthy, loyal, loving, caring, respectful, understanding, supportive, family oriented and very faithful to one woman man. I believe in loving and being with one woman. A woman who I will love with all of my heart. I am also a very romantic and a very passionate man who loves to spoil and pamper my partner.


Handle: Jazzman719
Updated: More than 2 years ago
Last Visit: 2 years ago

Winks: 1Views: 12462
Hugs: Contacts:
Kisses: Votes: 289
Stats started: More than 2 years ago
Seeking a: Woman, For: Dating, Longterm Relationship, Marriage / Lifetime Partner,
I am searching for a woman who is ready to take the next step and be in a loving, long lasting, unconditional, honest and monogamous relationship. I search for a woman who will be my queen, my equal in every way, my best friend, my confidant, my traveling partner, my lover and my wife. I hope that she is loving, caring, respectful, loyal, understanding, supportive, very honest, sincere, trustworthy, family oriented and very faithful to one man woman. I hope that she will love me for me. I do not mind if she has children.


Age from: 18 years Age to: 55 years
Situation: Never married, Widowed OK, Divorced OK, Seperated OK, Doesn't have children, Has children OK, Children live at home OK, Children don't live at home, Children are grown up, Likes children, Wants (more) children, Doesn't want (more) children,
Lifestyle: Social drinker, Smokes sometimes OK,

From: North America, United States, All Countries,

<< Go Back <

Invite a Friend Main Menu Search Ads Join Now (Free Membership) My Ad My Messages Help/FAQs Your Privacy Contact Us Upgrade My Membership
All information and pictures on this web site are protected by International copyright laws.
© Copyright 1997-2018, ASIA Brides. All rights reserved.

Bookmark and Share
0