ASIA Brides
Meet the man of your dreams!
Asia Brides Asian Dating Service
Search Ads Join Now (Free Membership) My Ad My Messages Help/FAQs Sign-In Here
ASIA Brides - Asia Brides Asian Dating Service - Meet the man of your dreams! Find Sincere Single International Men seeking to meet a caring and attractive lady just like you.
View Stephane's Profile [ON-LINE]
Stephane (Stef73)
Free Member

Share Stephane's profile with your friends

Private Mail

Stephane (Into the city), Montreal, Quebec, CANADA
Occupation: Technical, Computers,
Education: College level, Computer science
Languages: English, French,
Religion: Buddhist (other), Christian (Roman) Catholic, Born Catholic,
Age: 45     Capricorn Starsign - Capricorn
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White), Nationality: Canadian, French,
Height: 170 cm (5'7") Weight: 82 kg (180 lbs)
Situation: Never married,
Children: I don't want (more) children,
Lifestyle: Enjoy a glass of wine or champaign on special occasions, Don't smoke,
Will it be you, that special someone?
I like to go to a laughing show (humor). Also, I'm into photography, I'm new to it and I like. I like music. I like big city. I have a steady job. My values are nearest to those from Buddhist, I do have a great sense of justice and equality.

Qualities: Caring, Kind, Thoughtful, Understanding, Affectionate, Gentle, Loving, Tender hearted, Easy going, Friendly, Fun loving, Happy, Humorous, Open minded, Outgoing, Educated, Intelligent, Respectful , Humble, Good listener, Simple,
Personality: I'm pretty simple, can be in simple places, with simple people. I like to laugh and make laugh, I'm funny and playfull.

Activites: Listen to music, Singing, Play music, Photography, Science, Watch movies, Watch TV, Internet, Computer games, Visit friends, Chat, Eat out,
Interests: I do like to go to festivities in the city, taking a walk in the park, or go see animals weither it is in a zoo or in plain nature. I like to take pictures, but all this is so much better when done with someone you love.


Handle: Stef73
Updated: 2 years ago
Last Visit: 17 days ago

Winks: 1Views: 3688
Hugs: 1Contacts:
Kisses: Votes: 332
Stats started: More than 2 years ago
Seeking a: Woman, For: Dating, Longterm Relationship, Marriage / Lifetime Partner,
She does like to live in a city and she likes to spend time walking, chatting about anything. She likes music. She is ready to move to Montreal, Canada if not already there. She must also be willing to get to know the men before marriage.

Age to: any age
Situation: Never married, Widowed OK, Divorced OK, Seperated OK, Doesn't have children, Has children OK, Children live at home OK, Children don't live at home, Children are grown up, Likes children, Doesn't want (more) children,
Lifestyle: Prefer they don't smoke,

From: All Countries,

Return to Search Results Page

Invite a Friend Main Menu Search Ads Join Now (Free Membership) My Ad My Messages Help/FAQs Your Privacy Contact Us Upgrade My Membership
All information and pictures on this web site are protected by International copyright laws.
© Copyright 1997-2018, ASIA Brides. All rights reserved.

Bookmark and Share
0