ASIA Brides
Asian ladies seeking love, friendship and marriage
Asia Brides Asian Dating Service
Search Ads Join Now (Free Membership) My Ad My Messages Help/FAQs Sign-In Here
ASIA Brides - Asia Brides Asian Dating Service - Asian ladies seeking love, friendship and marriage Browse Picture Personals of beautiful women from Asia to find your new Asian Bride
View lorns's Profile Off-line
lorns (anrol)
View Photo Album
Free Member

Share lorns's profile with your friends

Private Mail

lorns (tabon), Surigao del Sur, PHILIPPINES
Occupation: Student,
Education: College level, IT student
Languages: English, Filipino (Tagalog),
Religion: Christian (Roman) Catholic,
Favorite Flower: american rose pink
Age: 31     Taurus Starsign - Taurus
Ethnicity: Asian, Nationality: Filipino,
Height: 157 cm (5'2") Weight: 48 kg (106 lbs)
Situation: Never married,
Children: I don't have children,
Lifestyle: Don't drink alcohol, Don't smoke,
I'm Lorna
hi..!!!im simple girl,friendly and nice to be with...loving and caring,i am a family lover,,, im looking for a guy whose not strong enough to let me go,,,

Qualities: Caring, Kind, Thoughtful, Trusting, Understanding, Unselfish, Gentle, Loving, Passionate, Romantic, Friendly, Open minded, energetic, Outgoing, Educated, Intelligent, Knowlegable, Goal oriented, Hard working, Independent, Practical, Serious, Honest, Patient, Respectful , Responsible, Sincere, Faithful, One-Man Woman, Family oriented, God fearing, Religious, Humble, Down to earth, Good listener, Homebody, Quiet, Simple,
Personality: ,, simple woman, man friendly,loving,caring and
family lover,,.i love to travel all over the world..i want to meet
new friend with them...and nice to be with..

Activites: Watch sports, Hike, Outdoor activities, Listen to music, Art, Design, Watch movies, Read, Internet, Computer games, Family, Write letters, Visit friends, Chat, Travel, Parties, Dancing, Window shop, Eat out, Cooking, Building, Housework, Religious services,
Interests: ,,hang with my family..with my friends
..i love to play badminton and bowling..i love to read books

Handle: anrol
Updated: More than 2 years ago
Last Visit: More than 2 years ago

Winks: 54Views: 65535
Hugs: 31Contacts: 8
Kisses: 16Votes: 2214
Stats started: More than 2 years ago
Seeking a: Man, For: Penpals, Friendship, Dating, Marriage / Lifetime Partner,
im seeking for a guy whose not strong enough to let me go,,who would not play games...i want honest person..and respectful....God fearing..

Age from: 30 years Age to: 60 years
Situation: Never married, Widowed OK, Divorced OK, Seperated OK, In a relationship OK, Doesn't have children, Likes children,
Lifestyle: Prefer they don't drink, Prefer they don't smoke,

From: All Countries,

Comments: ...hope i can find the person who's right for me..and would never leave me...for the rest of my life....

<< Go Back <

Invite a Friend Main Menu Search Ads Join Now (Free Membership) My Ad My Messages Help/FAQs Your Privacy Contact Us Upgrade My Membership
All information and pictures on this web site are protected by International copyright laws.
© Copyright 1997-2018, ASIA Brides. All rights reserved.

Bookmark and Share