ASIA Brides
Asian ladies seeking love, friendship and marriage
Asia Brides Asian Dating Service
Search Ads Join Now (Free Membership) My Ad My Messages Help/FAQs Sign-In Here
ASIA Brides - Asia Brides Asian Dating Service - Asian ladies seeking love, friendship and marriage Browse Picture Personals of beautiful women from Asia to find your new Asian Bride
View Maya's Profile Off-line
Maya (f5586)
View Photo Album
Free Member

Share Maya's profile with your friends

Private Mail Instant Message Available Email Available Phone Available

Maya (Cibubur, East Jakart), East Jakarta (Jakarta Timur), Jakarta, Java, INDONESIA
Occupation: English Language Instructor
Languages: Indonesian (Bahasa), English,
Favorite Flower: Jasmine
Age:      Libra Starsign - Libra
Ethnicity: Asian, Indonesian Nationality: Indonesian,
Height: 155 cm (5'1") Weight: 50 kg (110 lbs)
Situation: Widowed,
Children: I have children, My children don't live with me, My children are grown up, I like children,
Lifestyle: Enjoy a glass of wine or champaign on special occasions, Don't smoke,
Looking for a great guy to share great love.
I'm fun loving,like socializing and being among friends and loved ones.I care about the people I love, but it's my soulmate that I would always give my deepest love to.And I've got loads of love to give away!

Qualities: Caring, Kind, Thoughtful, Trusting, Understanding, Unselfish, Affectionate, Gentle, Loving, Passionate, Romantic, Tender hearted, Flexible, Friendly, Fun loving, Humorous, Active, Knowlegable, Honest, Patient, Respectful , Sincere, Faithful, Marriage minded, God fearing, Good listener,
Personality: I'm a fun loving person, still young at heart, humorous, like socializing and being among friends and loved ones, but am most comfortable just spending time with that special guy. I'm romantic, caring, and affectionate. I pamper and spoil the man I love, surprising him with little gifts and love notes.I love deeply and sincerely, not into games with matters of the heart.

Activites: Exercise, Listen to music, Theatre, plays, Watch movies, Read, Internet, Write letters, Visit friends, Chat, Travel, Parties, Dancing, Shop, Window shop, Eat out, Cooking,
Interests: I enjoy reading, dancing, listening to music. I love travelling and collecting little souvenirs from places I visit. I also love cooking for my man, friends, and loved ones. I enjoy working out at the gym. taking dance classes... salsa is my favourite. I like learning foreign languages, especially french and italian.

Handle: f5586
Updated: More than 2 years ago
Last Visit: More than 2 years ago

Winks: 2Views: 17174
Hugs: Contacts: 3
Kisses: 1Votes: 981
Stats started: More than 2 years ago
Seeking a: Man, For: Marriage / Lifetime Partner,
I prefer Caucasian men who are mature (age is just a number), loving, kind, affectionate, honest and trustworthy. A true gentleman who doesn't lie to his woman, and treats her with gentle care and respect. I'm searching for a lifetime soulmate, not a one night date.We could start as friends first, and see where it leads us to. But game players and heart breakers, please look elsewhere. Thank You.

Age from: 40 years Age to: 60 years
Situation: Widowed OK, Divorced OK, Children don't live at home, Children are grown up, Doesn't want (more) children,
Lifestyle: Social drinker, Smokes sometimes OK,

From: Canada, United States, Europe, Australia & New Zealand,

Comments: If you're ready for a serious relationship, willing to make commitments, and want to settle down, then you could be the one I'm looking for.I would give you all my love and devotion,and be a good wive, if you promise to be true to me, and love me sincerely and unconditionally.

<< Go Back <

Invite a Friend Main Menu Search Ads Join Now (Free Membership) My Ad My Messages Help/FAQs Your Privacy Contact Us Upgrade My Membership
All information and pictures on this web site are protected by International copyright laws.
© Copyright 1997-2018, ASIA Brides. All rights reserved.

Bookmark and Share
1