ASIA Brides
Meet the man of your dreams!
Asia Brides Asian Dating Service
Search Ads Join Now (Free Membership) My Ad My Messages Help/FAQs Sign-In Here
ASIA Brides - Asia Brides Asian Dating Service - Meet the man of your dreams! Find Sincere Single International Men seeking to meet a caring and attractive lady just like you.
View Ged's Profile Off-line
Ged (ged27)
Free Member

Share Ged's profile with your friends

Private Mail

Ged Manchester district, England, UNITED KINGDOM
Occupation: Civil Service, housing
Education: College graduate (2 year degree),
Languages: English,
Religion: Christian (Roman) Catholic, spritual
Age: 64     Aquarius Starsign - Aquarius
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White),
Height: 172 cm (5'8") Weight: 72 kg (158 lbs)
Situation: Divorced,
Children: They have grown up
Lifestyle: Drink once or twice a week. Light social drinker, Don't smoke,
i am easy hard and enjoy life.

Qualities: Caring, Thoughtful, Gentle, Passionate, Tender hearted, Flexible, Open minded, Ambitious, Independent, Sincere, One-Woman Man, Good listener,
Personality: like to watch football ,if i get the children have grown up, have there own not like liars..they always get found out.I am easy going,but can be serious to get my point over if nessasary.

Activites: Swim, Hike, Listen to music, Watch movies, Watch TV, Internet, Family, Visit friends, Eat out, Cooking, Building, Gardening, Housework, Charity work,
Interests: i like to walk in the country or go to the coast to spend time relaxing.i enjoy most kinds of music, sometimes i go to music festivals, live concerts.njoy cinema,reading.

Handle: ged27
Updated: More than 2 years ago
Last Visit: More than 2 years ago

Winks: 49Views: 15300
Hugs: 38Contacts:
Kisses: 27Votes: 1090
Stats started: More than 2 years ago
Seeking a: Woman, For: Longterm Relationship, Marriage / Lifetime Partner,
i am looking for a woman who is interested in a genuine MAN. i would like her to be sensative, faithfull, able to be a good wife and friend in good times,and if things are not so good.

Age to: 40 years
Situation: Never married, Widowed OK, Divorced OK, Seperated OK, Likes children, Doesn't want (more) children,
Lifestyle: Social drinker, Prefer they don't smoke,

From: Asia, Africa, British Overseas Territories, Oceania, United Kingdom, Polynesia,

Return to Search Results Page

Invite a Friend Main Menu Search Ads Join Now (Free Membership) My Ad My Messages Help/FAQs Your Privacy Contact Us Upgrade My Membership
All information and pictures on this web site are protected by International copyright laws.
© Copyright 1997-2018, ASIA Brides. All rights reserved.

Bookmark and Share