ASIA Brides
Meet the man of your dreams!
Asia Brides Asian Dating Service
Search Ads Join Now (Free Membership) My Ad My Messages Help/FAQs Sign-In Here
Chat and Flirt for FREE with EZinLove Find Sincere Single International Men seeking to meet a caring and attractive lady just like you.
View Andrew's Profile Off-line
Andrew (gr8ozguy)
View Photo Album
Silver Member

Share Andrew's profile with your friends

Private Mail Email Available Phone Available Postal Address Available

Andrew Townsville, Queensland, AUSTRALIA
Occupation: Military, Secondary School Teacher
Education: University graduate, Education and Science
Religion: Christian Anglican,
Age: 54     Scorpio Starsign - Scorpio
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White), Nationality: Australian,
Height: 172 cm (5'8") Weight: 70 kg (154 lbs)
Situation: Never married,
Children: I don't have children, I like children,
Lifestyle: Enjoy a glass of wine or champaign on special occasions, Don't smoke,
Active single looking for someone to share life
I have a pretty good life, good friends, good job, lovely house. Looking for someone to share life's bounties

Qualities: Caring, Kind, Thoughtful, Understanding, Unselfish, Affectionate, Gentle, Loving, Romantic, Easy going, Flexible, Friendly, Fun loving, Humorous, Active, Outgoing, Educated, Intelligent, Knowlegable, Honest, Patient, Respectful , Family oriented, Marriage minded, Down to earth,
Personality: I have a pretty good life, good friends, good job, nice house, lots of interests but no one really special to share it all with. I love showing off my discoveries to my friends and playing tour guide but I long for the chance to share these moments with someone close. I miss having someone that I can share a chat with or take out to dinner or see a show or even go shopping with. I truely value friendship and I am loyal to a tee. I love working with kids and enjoy interacting with them. It would be nice to find a life partner to share lifes bounties but if friendship is all thats on offer then thats fine by me.
PS I have a pet cat that loves me very much.


Activites: Play sports, Exercise, Swim, Hike, Outdoor activities, Listen to music, Photography, Science, Theatre, plays, Watch movies, Read, Internet, Family, Travel, Eat out, Gardening, Housework,
Interests: enjoy keeping physically fit. I run 4km and swim 1km five days a week. I play social tennis once a week. Have a black belt in Tae Kwon Do and occassionaly free lance as a scuba instructor in my spare time. Snowboarding is also a passion and I make regular sojourns to snow covered slopes

I love exploring the outdoors. I make regular trips to local creeks and waterfalls always on the look out for undiscovered swimming holes. I also love to travel whether it be domestic or overseas. I also enjoy pottering around my house, doing renovations or maintaining my tropical garden.


Handle: gr8ozguy
Updated: More than 2 years ago
Last Visit: 1 year ago

Winks: 37Views: 47064
Hugs: 31Contacts: 1
Kisses: 28Votes: 1516
Stats started: More than 2 years ago
Seeking a: Woman, For: Marriage / Lifetime Partner,
My ideal partner would be educated loving and caring. Slim, athletic or average build. Kids are fine or would like to have kids. Be interested in being outdoors sometimes. Enjoy travelling or exploring new places. Dining out occassionally, enjoy a good DVD at home. Compliment my crappy home cooking. Enjoy my mischievious sense of humour and indulge my passion for ice cream.



Age to: 35 years
Situation: Never married, Widowed OK, Divorced OK, Seperated OK, Doesn't have children, Has children OK, Children live at home OK, Likes children, Wants (more) children,
Lifestyle: Enjoys a glass of wine or champaign on special occasions, Prefer they don't smoke,

From: All Countries, Asia, East Asia, Australia, South-east Asia, South-central Asia, West Asia,

Return to Search Results Page

Invite a Friend Main Menu Search Ads Join Now (Free Membership) My Ad My Messages Help/FAQs Your Privacy Contact Us Upgrade My Membership
All information and pictures on this web site are protected by International copyright laws.
© Copyright 1997-2018, ASIA Brides. All rights reserved.

Bookmark and Share
1