ASIA Brides
Asian ladies seeking love, friendship and marriage
Asia Brides Asian Dating Service
Search Ads Join Now (Free Membership) My Ad My Messages Help/FAQs Sign-In Here
ASIA Brides - Asia Brides Asian Dating Service - Asian ladies seeking love, friendship and marriage Browse Picture Personals of beautiful women from Asia to find your new Asian Bride
View Jackie's Profile Off-line
Jackie (jhayke2012)
Premium Member

Share Jackie's profile with your friends

Private Mail

Education: I'll tell you later...,
Religion: Christian (Roman) Catholic,
Age: 33     Aquarius Starsign - Aquarius
Ethnicity: Asian, Nationality: Filipino,
Height: 157 cm (5'2") Weight: 52 kg (114 lbs)
Situation: Never married,
Children: I have children, 1
Lifestyle: Don't drink alcohol, Don't smoke,
looking for friend or maybe more an mature woman.
Mature woman who enjoy the life with, we only live...

Qualities: Caring, Kind, Thoughtful, Trusting, Understanding, Unselfish, Affectionate, Gentle, Loving, Passionate, Tender hearted, Carefree, Easy going, Flexible, Friendly, Fun loving, Happy, Humorous, Active, energetic, Outgoing, Ambitious, Hard working, Independent, Practical, Serious,
Personality: Mature woman who enjoy the life with, we only live once so have to take all the opportunity which was given BY GOD. I am an honest woman who is loyal to his man. I dont lie coz if we talk a lie it seems like we are fooling our own mind to make people believe. I am a kind hearted perso who loves the outdoor and indoor. I love gardeningplanting flowers and loves animals.

Activites: Watch sports, Play sports, Exercise, Hike, Outdoor activities, Listen to music, Singing, Play music, Paint, Draw, Art, Science, Mechanics, Watch movies, Watch TV, Read, Internet, Family, Write letters, Chat, Travel, Dancing, Cooking,
Interests: i used to play guitar and listening to music on my free time,i also love to cook and watch movie with someone whom i love if we are both free.

Handle: jhayke2012
Updated: 11 months ago
Last Visit: 8 months ago

Winks: 3Views: 4739
Hugs: 2Contacts:
Kisses: Votes: 60
Stats started: 2 years ago
Seeking a: Man, For: Penpals, Language Exchange, Friendship, Dating, Marriage / Lifetime Partner,
I am looking for a kind hearted perso who loves the indoor and outdoor,person with sense of humour and value to his woman.

Age from: 35 years Age to: 65 years
Situation: Never married, Widowed OK, Divorced OK, Seperated OK, Has children OK, Children live at home OK, Children don't live at home, Children are grown up, Likes children, Wants (more) children, Doesn't want (more) children,
Lifestyle: Enjoys a glass of wine or champaign on special occasions, Smoker OK,

From: North America, Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Oceania, Europe, Australia & New Zealand, Northern Europe, All Countries,

<< Go Back <

Invite a Friend Main Menu Search Ads Join Now (Free Membership) My Ad My Messages Help/FAQs Your Privacy Contact Us Upgrade My Membership
All information and pictures on this web site are protected by International copyright laws.
© Copyright 1997-2018, ASIA Brides. All rights reserved.

Bookmark and Share