ASIA Brides
Meet the man of your dreams!
Asia Brides Asian Dating Service
Search Ads Join Now (Free Membership) My Ad My Messages Help/FAQs Sign-In Here
Chat and Flirt for FREE with EZinLove Find Sincere Single International Men seeking to meet a caring and attractive lady just like you.
View Julius's Profile Off-line
Julius (manuel_julius)
View Photo Album
Free Member

Share Julius's profile with your friends

Private Mail Instant Message Available Email Available Phone Available Postal Address Available

Julius (San Mateo, Rizal), PHILIPPINES
Education: College level,
Languages: English, Filipino (Tagalog),
Religion: Christian (Roman) Catholic, catholic
Age: 33     Aquarius Starsign - Aquarius
Birth Date: January 20th, 1985
Ethnicity: Asian, Nationality: American, Arabian, British, Canadian, Chinese, Dutch, European, French, German, Japanese, Korean, Malaysian,
Height: 164 cm (5'5") Weight: 111 kg (244 lbs)
Situation: Never married,
Children: I don't have children,
Lifestyle: Enjoy a glass of wine or champaign on special occasions, Smoke sometimes,
call me if your interested
im nice person, happy person and i am very kind....

Qualities: Caring, Kind, Thoughtful, Trusting, Understanding, Unselfish, Affectionate, Gentle, Loving, Passionate, Romantic, Tender hearted, Carefree, Easy going, Flexible, Friendly, Fun loving, Happy, Humorous, Open minded, Active, energetic, Outgoing, Educated, Intelligent, Knowlegable, Pragmatic, Ambitious, Goal oriented, Hard working, Independent, Practical, Serious, Honest, Patient, Respectful , Responsible, Sincere, Faithful, One-Woman Man, Family oriented, Marriage minded, God fearing, Religious, Humble, Down to earth, Good listener, Homebody, Quiet, Shy, Simple,
Personality: im nice person, happy person and i am very kind.

Activites: Watch sports, Play sports, Exercise, Outdoor activities, Listen to music, Singing, Play music, Performing, Creative writing, Art, Science, Design, Watch movies, Watch TV, Read, Internet, Family, Visit friends, Chat, Parties, Shop, Window shop, Eat out, Cooking, Religious services, Charity work,
Interests: ill go shoping and playing billiards with my friends.

Handle: manuel_julius
Updated: More than 2 years ago
Last Visit: More than 2 years ago

Winks: Views: 22149
Hugs: Contacts:
Kisses: Votes: 1005
Stats started: More than 2 years ago
Seeking a: Woman, For: Friendship, Activity Partner, Dating, Longterm Relationship, Marriage / Lifetime Partner,
person who really love me...

Age from: 18 years Age to: 50 years
Situation: Never married, Widowed OK, Divorced OK, Seperated OK, Unhappily married, Married but swing, In a relationship OK, Doesn't have children, Has children OK, Children live at home OK, Children don't live at home, Children are grown up, Likes children, Wants (more) children, Doesn't want (more) children,
Lifestyle: Enjoys a glass of wine or champaign on special occasions, Smokes sometimes OK,

From: All Countries, Oceania, North America, Australia & New Zealand, Latin America, Melanesia, Asia, South-east Asia, all countries are welcome

Comments: if your interested to me just add me to then we can talk by chat or you may call me

<< Go Back <

Invite a Friend Main Menu Search Ads Join Now (Free Membership) My Ad My Messages Help/FAQs Your Privacy Contact Us Upgrade My Membership
All information and pictures on this web site are protected by International copyright laws.
© Copyright 1997-2018, ASIA Brides. All rights reserved.

Bookmark and Share
0