ASIA Brides
Asian ladies seeking love, friendship and marriage
Asia Brides Asian Dating Service
Search Ads Join Now (Free Membership) My Ad My Messages Help/FAQs Sign-In Here
ASIA Brides - Asia Brides Asian Dating Service - Asian ladies seeking love, friendship and marriage Browse Picture Personals of beautiful women from Asia to find your new Asian Bride
View Sherley's Profile Off-line
Sherley (sherley)
View Photo Album
Free Member

Share Sherley's profile with your friends

Private Mail

Sherley (Dumaguete City), PHILIPPINES
Occupation: Secretarial, sales, retail, whole sale
Education: University graduate, Management
Languages: English, Filipino (Tagalog),
Religion: Christian (Roman) Catholic, Christian (other), Roman Catholic
Favorite Flower: Orchids
Age: 41     Sagittarius Starsign - Sagittarius
Ethnicity: Asian, Nationality: Filipino,
Height: 164 cm (5'5") Weight: 51 kg (112 lbs)
Situation: Never married,
Children: I don't have children,
Lifestyle: Enjoy a glass of wine or champaign on special occasions, Don't smoke,
A simple woman that you can trust...
" A lot of things could be said within a little period of time, but what matters most is how you really really mean it. If you feel interested in me, then just leave a message, and ask for more,and yet you see. patience Is the key of SUCCESS.

Qualities: Caring, Kind, Thoughtful, Trusting, Understanding, Affectionate, Loving, Passionate, Romantic, Flexible, Friendly, Open minded, Educated, Goal oriented, Hard working, Independent, Honest, Patient, Respectful , Sincere, Religious, Down to earth, Shy, Simple,
Personality: I'm Sherley Acabal from Phil.,32 years of age, honest, responsible and a decent type filipina. Im quite/shy type of a woman. I've love to laugh, making jokes with friends and a serious type, especially of having a relationship with the guy...

Activites: Watch sports, Exercise, Hike, Listen to music, Singing, Watch movies, Watch TV, Read, Family, Visit friends, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening, Housework,
Interests: My hobbies are cooking, watching movies,singing, dancing and travelling. During my spare time i love to read novels, and doing work at home.

Handle: sherley
Updated: 2 years ago
Last Visit: 1 year ago

Winks: 14Views: 65535
Hugs: 6Contacts: 2
Kisses: 5Votes: 2085
Stats started: More than 2 years ago
Seeking a: Man, For: Penpals, Friendship, Dating, Longterm Relationship, Marriage / Lifetime Partner,
Im seeking a friend at the same time a lover... Someone who knows how to deal a relationship, especially during a marriage life. He is kind and open minded. He loves there family and the people around us..see you and God bless..

Age from: 33 years Age to: 50 years
Situation: Never married, Widowed OK, Divorced OK, Seperated OK, Doesn't have children, Has children OK, Children live at home OK, Children are grown up, Likes children,
Lifestyle: Enjoys a glass of wine or champaign on special occasions, Prefer they don't smoke,

From: All Countries, United States,

Comments: What more you askin' for....

<< Go Back <

Invite a Friend Main Menu Search Ads Join Now (Free Membership) My Ad My Messages Help/FAQs Your Privacy Contact Us Upgrade My Membership
All information and pictures on this web site are protected by International copyright laws.
© Copyright 1997-2018, ASIA Brides. All rights reserved.

Bookmark and Share