ASIA Brides
Asian ladies seeking love, friendship and marriage
Asia Brides Asian Dating Service
Search Ads Join Now (Free Membership) My Ad My Messages Help/FAQs Sign-In Here
ASIA Brides - Asia Brides Asian Dating Service - Asian ladies seeking love, friendship and marriage Browse Picture Personals of beautiful women from Asia to find your new Asian Bride
View Steffany's Profile Off-line
Steffany (steffany07)
View Photo Album
Free Member

Share Steffany's profile with your friends

Private Mail Instant Message Available Email Available

Steffany (subic olongapo city), PHILIPPINES
Occupation: Student, i am graduating nurse student
Education: College level, nurse
Languages: Chinese (Mandarin), English, Filipino (Tagalog), French, Japanese, Korean,
Religion: Christian (Roman) Catholic,
Favorite Flower: orchids/rose
Age: 30     Cancer Starsign - Cancer
Ethnicity: Asian, Nationality: Chinese, Filipino,
Height: 157 cm (5'2") Weight: 45 kg (99 lbs)
Situation: Never married,
Children: I don't have children,
Lifestyle: Enjoy a glass of wine or champaign on special occasions, Don't smoke,
serious and nice lhady
i am woman who is simple, sweet and kind, i am serious lhady i dont like play games here.i am half chinese and half filipino

Qualities: Caring, Kind, Thoughtful, Trusting, Understanding, Gentle, Loving, Passionate, Romantic, Tender hearted, Carefree, Easy going, Friendly, Fun loving, Active, energetic, Educated, Intelligent, Knowlegable, Ambitious, Independent, Practical, Serious, Honest, Patient, Respectful , Responsible, Sincere, Faithful, One-Man Woman, Family oriented, Marriage minded, God fearing, Religious, Humble, Down to earth, Good listener, Homebody, Quiet, Shy, Simple,
Personality: i am woman who is simple, sweet and kind, i have long hair and slim body...i am serious girl and i am not here for playing games in net,,,i am here to meet friends or more than that...if u are interested to talk and know about me...its my pleasure 2 know you...smile...muawhhhh

Activites: Watch sports, Play sports, Exercise, Swim, Outdoor activities, Listen to music, Singing, Play music, Design, Watch movies, Watch TV, Read, Family, Visit friends, Parties, Dancing, Shop, Window shop, Cooking, Gardening, Housework, Religious services, Charity work,
Interests: cooking,sports,camping,singing,planting

Handle: steffany07
Updated: More than 2 years ago
Last Visit: More than 2 years ago

Winks: 11Views: 16601
Hugs: 6Contacts: 2
Kisses: 2Votes: 872
Stats started: More than 2 years ago
Seeking a: Man, For: Penpals, Friendship, Activity Partner, Dating, Longterm Relationship, Marriage / Lifetime Partner,
friends and serious person and not playing games

Age to: any age
Situation: Never married, Widowed OK, Divorced OK, Seperated OK, Doesn't have children, Has children OK, Children live at home OK, Children don't live at home, Children are grown up, Likes children, Wants (more) children, Doesn't want (more) children,
Lifestyle: Social drinker, Smokes sometimes OK,

From: All Countries, United States,

Comments: hello...just drop a messages andcomments if u interested on my profile.....thankx

<< Go Back <

Invite a Friend Main Menu Search Ads Join Now (Free Membership) My Ad My Messages Help/FAQs Your Privacy Contact Us Upgrade My Membership
All information and pictures on this web site are protected by International copyright laws.
© Copyright 1997-2018, ASIA Brides. All rights reserved.

Bookmark and Share
0