ASIA Brides
Meet the man of your dreams!
Asia Brides Asian Dating Service
Search Ads Join Now (Free Membership) My Ad My Messages Help/FAQs Sign-In Here
Chat and Flirt for FREE with EZinLove Find Sincere Single International Men seeking to meet a caring and attractive lady just like you.
View Daniel's Profile Off-line
Daniel (watertiger)
Free Member

Share Daniel's profile with your friends

Private Mail

Daniel (la turbie), FRANCE
Religion: Athiest,
Age: 55     Virgo Starsign - Virgo
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White),
Height: 172 cm (5'8") Weight: 70 kg (154 lbs)
Situation: Divorced,
Children: I have children,
Lifestyle: Drink once or twice a week. Light social drinker, Smoke sometimes,
I am the oak around which winds the ivy
I am clever, odd, open, cultivated, philosopher, s...

Personality: I am clever, odd, open, cultivated, philosopher, sensitive, handyman, honest, frank, generous, uncompromising but tolerant, incorruptible, I know what I want and what I do not want, I made a lot of things in my life, I'm not an ordinary man, but I am a simple man.I have a predominant character, but I can listen and take into account the opinion of my fellows. I like life and simple things, never puts costumes and ties, I hate people who wear them, especially the effect which they makes in their small brain... I can manage a lot of things at the same time, I don't like too easy things, they lead always into problems. I am not the prince charming, but the true real man. My worst side : I make mistakes very seldom.

Interests: active, I like motorcycle trips, when I go out I go to the restaurant, concerts, theatre, cinema, ...I play the guitar, the bass guitar, the battery, drive a motorbike, snowboard, sail, mountain bike, hiking, I fabricate some craft beer, smoke grass socially, drink socially, I like nature, camping, BBQ, etc, I like to receive my friends, to cook sometimes, ...

Handle: watertiger
Updated: More than 2 years ago
Last Visit: More than 2 years ago

Winks: 2Views: 4893
Hugs: Contacts:
Kisses: 1Votes: 200
Stats started: More than 2 years ago
Seeking a: Woman, For: Dating, Marriage / Lifetime Partner,
I would like to meet an honest, respectful, joyful young (30yo maximum), curious, adaptive, cute, clever, Asian girl, petite body, small (1.60 maximum) capable of trusting in me completely, no lie, no treason, no hypocrisy. You must like to take care of home, to cook, gardening, share as much as possible my hobbies and activities, but able to have yours. Some things have to be made together and some each for his/her side. No fashion addict, no make-up fanatic, a girl with natural beauty without ruse. A simple girl that enjoy simple things. If you are childish it is not a problem since you don't take me as your father...A girl that can be quiet or wild according to circumstances... A girl who will know that I love her without the need to spend a fortune buying things for her every five minutes... I will give you all that you will need without getting into frenzy.

Age to: 30 years
Doesn't have children, Children don't live at home, Children are grown up, Doesn't want (more) children,
Lifestyle: Smokes sometimes OK,

From: Asia,

Comments: NO LIARS,I will unmask you very quickly...

Return to Search Results Page

Invite a Friend Main Menu Search Ads Join Now (Free Membership) My Ad My Messages Help/FAQs Your Privacy Contact Us Upgrade My Membership
All information and pictures on this web site are protected by International copyright laws.
© Copyright 1997-2018, ASIA Brides. All rights reserved.

Bookmark and Share
1